Monthly Events Photography Services in Mt. Juliet, TN

Celebrating the Magic of Monthly Events With Creative Photography

From holidays to seasonal celebrations, capture the special moments of each month with The Big Event's professional photography services in Mt. Juliet, TN. Learn more today!

Book Now

Trust Badges.png

Select a Season:

Spring scene

Spring

March

Easter (2 weekends):

  • Thursday March 21 from 3-7
  • Friday March 22 from 3-7
  • Saturday March 23 from 12-7
  • Sunday March 24 from 12-7
  • Thursday March 28 from 3-7
  • Friday March 29 from 3-7
  • Saturday March 30, 12-7
April

Derby Day (Spring photoshoot in honor of the Kentucky Derby and Iroquois Derby in Nashville)

Saturday April 27 from 12-5

*Dress like you're going to the Derby!

May

Mothers Day

  • Saturday May 4 from 12-5
  • Sunday May 5 from 12-5
Summer scene

Summer

June

Summer Scene (TBD) & Fireworks:

  • Friday June 28 from 3-7
  • Saturday June 29 from 12-5

Pet Day:

Sunday June 30 from 12-6

July

Back to School

  • Saturday July 27 from 12-5
  • Sunday July 28 from 12-5
August

Date Night

Saturday August 24 from 3-7

Fall scene

Fall

September

Second chance School/HomeSchool Photos

September 15 - 30

* by appointment only *

October

Fall

  • Saturday October 19 from 12-5
  • Sunday October 20 from 12-5
Winter scene

Winter

November and December

Santa

November 15 thru December 23

  • Weekdays 3-8
  • Weekends 11-8

Professional Photography for Monthly Events

At The Big Event, we understand the importance of preserving the memories and emotions that accompany monthly events. Whether it's a holiday gathering, a themed celebration, or a seasonal photo shoot, our skilled photographer has the expertise to record each occasion's essence and unique spirit beautifully. We work closely with individuals and families in Mt. Juliet, Green Hill, Lebanon, Gladeville, Rural Hill, Hermitage, and East Nashville, TN, to ensure that every moment, detail, and emotion is expertly documented, creating timeless, unique photographs.

Additionally, we have a special focus on photographing the genuine joy and wonder that children experience during monthly events. Our experienced photographer possesses a knack for creating enchanting photographs that mirror the unique spirit and innocence of children during these occasions. We deeply understand the significance of saving these moments, and our dedicated team will work closely with you and your child to ensure that every smile, laughter, and precious detail is preserved for a lifetime.

Book a Session Today

5 Star.png
little boy with balloon

Customized and Creative Photo Sessions

Each monthly event brings its own unique atmosphere and vibe, and our photographer strives to reflect that in every photograph. We offer customized and creative photo sessions tailored to the specific event, allowing your vision to come to life. Whether it's incorporating holiday decorations, capturing the vibrant colors of the changing seasons, or bringing out the playfulness of a themed event, we will work closely with you to create a photo session that perfectly encapsulates the spirit and magic of the monthly event. Contact us to learn more!

Get Started Today

Ready to capture the magic of monthly events throughout the year? Contact us today to schedule your personalized photography session!